Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Ricwes Releases track listings For His Coming Mixtape "Real Life Is The Film #(RLF) "

An undeniable fact is that Adamawa Entertainment Industry has start experiencing fast growth as talents are tirelessly making efforts to be recognized at all cost despite non support from well to do individuals in the society.

From music, fashion, beauty and style to comedy and dance, its not doubt that Adamawa has taken over the Northeastern part of the country. Its not the end from the looks of things but future would record us as the giant of the entertainment industry in Nigeria.

In less than 24hrs 'Ricwes' popularly called Super Nova & Mugambo as of recent have taken a new turn to his musical career as he decided to put up some compilation of beautiful tunes to keep his fans busy throughout this season.

The album which is to be released on 25th of December features the liks of BOC Madaki, Lazz, Cylent, Natty Bard, Kayfrey, MarQoz, MSHB, Wiz Dockto and couple of other talents. The new project which he titled "Real Life Is The Film #(RLF) " has tracks like:

  1. Winner
  2. Hinjari
  3. Mogambo
  4. MogamboRemix ft. Cylent
  5. Oyo ft.B.O.C
  6. Wazobiaft. Xtrim x En'G
  7. And soft. NattyBard
  8. Familiarity
  9. The Boxft. Kayfrey x Lazz
  10. GimmeLurv ft. MarQoz
  11. Halleluyah ft. Wizdokto
  12. Weekendft. MSHB

Get your data set, coz its coming in hot!!!

This post first appeared on Adamawa Celebrities, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Ricwes Releases track listings For His Coming Mixtape "Real Life Is The Film #(RLF) "


Subscribe to Adamawa Celebrities

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription