Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Bucky Covington's new single "I Feel Ya" available NOW, new EP Happy Man available on iTunes July 14th!

 Photo Credit: Calli Hum Photography

Bucky Covington's got some brand new tunes coming your way--welcome, summer!  Here's the scoop from today's press release:

Nashville, TN…June 30, 2015 – Country music hit-maker and TV star Bucky Covington is back with a new single (available today) and his very first EP is set to release July 14th. Fans can pre-order the 6 song EP starting today and receive the new single "I Feel Ya" immediately. Bucky produced his new music alongside Grammy nominated producer Dale Oliver and is very excited to finally be able to share it with his fans. Along with this being Covington’s first EP release as an independent artist, this also marks his first release in 3 years. Happy Man, the new EP from Bucky Covington, will release digitally July 14th and is available for pre-order now HERE as “I Feel Ya” shipped to country radio this month via PlayMpe and CDX.

"This project means a lot to me as an independent artist" Bucky says. "The good part is that there’s no one telling me what songs to pick, and the bad part is no one is there to tell me what songs to pick or paying for making the music, so all the risk is on me. That said, I hope everyone loves it as much as I do!", the singer adds with his signature lighthearted smile and a laugh.

 Bucky Covington Happy Man EP track listing:

1. “I Feel Ya” (Eric Mallon, Ruben Estevez, Jason Afable)
2. “Girl You Get To Me” (Dale Oliver, Serg Salinas, Michael Harter)
3. “I’m Saying Something” (Matt Warren)
4. “Somewhere Looking Beautiful” (Bucky Covington, Dale Oliver, Dan Couch)
5. “Buzzin” (Brad Hull)
 6. “Happy Man” (Shannon Lawson)

Look for a single review ASAP--in the meantime, check out Bucky's tour dates here and you can listen to him sing it live and loud!  More very soon--W

This post first appeared on Buckymania! A Bucky Covington Fan, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Bucky Covington's new single "I Feel Ya" available NOW, new EP Happy Man available on iTunes July 14th!


Subscribe to Buckymania! A Bucky Covington Fan

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription