Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>


01. Rise Up (Intro)
02. N.R.4.S. feat Recognize Ali & Sadat X
03. Stank A$$ Rappers (Skit)
04. Bullsh!t Refusal
05. Representin’ Lovely feat Inspectah Deck & Realio Sparkzwell
06. Prince Akeem (Skit)
07. She Was Fine
08. 2 Middle Fingers Up feat Rock, Conway & B.Dvine
09. Scrimmage feat Stryfe, Mazzi & Sav Killz
10. True Definition
11. News Flash (Skit)
12. Fallen Memories

NEW: The Prophet and the King" is a collaborative project from Wu Tang's Solomon Childs and Tone Spliff

Solomon and Tone called upon the heavy-hitters ; Inspectah Deck (Wu Tang), Sadat X (Brand Nubian), Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Conway the Machine (Shady Records/Griselda), Realio Sparkzwell, Recognize Ali, Sav Killz, Mazzi & Stryfe for the album's guest appearances. 




This post first appeared on Wu-Soldiers | Wu-Tang Clan And Wu-Fam Collection, please read the originial post: here

Share the post



Subscribe to Wu-soldiers | Wu-tang Clan And Wu-fam Collection

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription