Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

AUDIO: Kheengz – “Pedestal” (EP)

The long awaited EP of the indigenous Nigerian hip-hop act Kheengz is finally here.

The rapper had earlier this month released a single titled I Am North, a song that addresses the stereotypes attributed to the Northern Nigerian region.

What’s so special about the EP? That might probably be the question running through the mind of many fans right now.

Well, the EP as expected is a total break from the norm coversant with Nigeria hip-hop today. For fans of Kheengz, the best is always expected and received as desired.

Pedestal which is the title of the EP is an eight track project which can be described as simply a masterpiece.

Kheengz in the past few months has been involved in a lot of activities across the country of late, and is looking to penetrate deeper into the Nigerian music market with his Pedestal EP.


• Intro (Pedestal)
• Akwai
• Alhamdulillah
• Gum Body
• Give Dem
• Kai
• Over
• Toy Story
• Letter To The Kheengmakers

Listen Below

This post first appeared on Naija Music Hub, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

AUDIO: Kheengz – “Pedestal” (EP)


Subscribe to Naija Music Hub

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription