Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

David Guetta Reveals Massive Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘7’

David Guetta is one of the biggest names in EDM and pop music, so it is no wonder how he is able to pull big names for his upcoming album.

Included on the new album, 7, are: Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha, Black Coffee, Brooks, Delilah Montagu, Faouzia, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Martin Garrix, Nicki Minaj, Saweetie, Sia, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and Willy William.

While two of the tracks “Like I Do” as well as the Sia collaboration “Flames,” have already been released, “Goodbye” with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William and “Drive” with Black Coffee were dropped recently on Friday the 24th.

7 arrives officially on September 14th via What A Music. Check out the full track list below.

1. David Guetta – Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta – Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames
4. David Guetta – Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta – I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do
9. David Guetta – 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta – She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta – Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta – Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

The post David Guetta Reveals Massive Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘7’ appeared first on PRO MOTION Music News.

This post first appeared on PRO MOTION Music News |, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

David Guetta Reveals Massive Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘7’


Subscribe to Pro Motion Music News |

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription