Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Unreleased Prince Music Coming in 2017

Prince’s Music vault is officially open.

Embed from Getty Images

Yesterday (Oct. 20), Warner Bros. announced plans to release more music from Prince’s vast collection, which may contain thousands of the unreleased songs and material.

The roll out will begin with a 40-track greatest hits album, Prince4Ever, due out Nov. 22. The collection will include “1999,” “When Doves Cry,” “Diamonds and Pearls,” “Nothing Compares 2 U,” “Moonbeam Levels” (previously unreleased), and more. Check out the album artwork and full track list below.

Prince 4 Ever

Prince 4Ever:

01 1999
02 Little Red Corvette
03 When Doves Cry
04 Let’s Go Crazy
05 Raspberry Beret
06 I Wanna Be Your Lover
07 Soft and Wet
08 Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
09 Uptown
10 When You Were Mine
11 Head
12 Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
13 Controversy
14 Let’s Work
15 Delirious
16 I Would Die 4 U
17 Take Me With U
18 Paisley Park
19 Pop Life
20 Purple Rain
21 Kiss
22 Sign ‘O’ The Times
23 Alphabet Street
24 Batdance
25 Thieves In The Temple
26 Cream
27 Mountains
28 Girls & Boys
29 If I Was Your Girlfriend
30 U Got The Look
31 I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
32 Glam Slam
33 Moonbeam Levels
34 Diamonds and Pearls
35 Gett Off
36 Sexy MF
37 My Name Is Prince
38 7
39 Peach
40 Nothing Compares 2 U

In addition, a deluxe reissue of Prince’s 1984 cult classic Purple Rain will be released early next year via NPG Records/Warner Bros. The remaster will include a second disc of previously unheard material. According to a press release, all material was “agreed [upon] with Prince before he passed away”.

Keep up with the latest trending music news by following us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

The post Unreleased Prince Music Coming in 2017 appeared first on PRO MOTION Music News.

This post first appeared on PRO MOTION Music News |, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Unreleased Prince Music Coming in 2017


Subscribe to Pro Motion Music News |

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription