Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Trance Sensation Podcast #50 [Part 1] (20.03.2010)

We begin with many vocals and them of first is a remake made by me of the new production by Vevetine "Safe", then you give the new production of Max Graham, Kyau and Albert and a exclusive mashup of Daniel Kandi for the group Above & Beyond and Mike Shiver, do not miss. You also give the progressive sound of W&W, Dinka, with a new remix for "Elements", Arnej, with the success "They Need Us" and "Beginning of the End", the tune of the week. Do not miss the participation of DJ Anbrok on the second hour of the program has been nervous, with lots of beat and beautiful vocals. Increase the volume and travel with the first part of our special number 50, next week has holdings of more than 2 dj's guests do not miss! Big hug.

.: TRACKLIST :.                                                                               click to Download

[00:00] 1- ID Intro – Trance Sensation

[00:23] 2- Myon & Shane 54 pres. Velvetine feat. Aruna - Safe (Wherever You Are) (Rank 1 and Deep’Sense Intro Mix)
[05:58] 3- Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix)

Sensation Tune
[12:38] 4- Bent - As You Fall (Kyau & Albert Remix)

[18:27] 5- Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab vs. Mike Shiver - If I Could Fly On The Surface (Daniel Kandi Mashup)
[24:01] 6- Chris Reece and Luciana Di Nardo - Still Breathin’
[29:25] 7- Dinka – Elements (EDX's 5un5hine Remix)
[35:47] 8- Alpha 9 – Bliss
[40:23] 9- Arnej – They Need Us
[44:49] 10- W&W - Riverdance
[48:40] 11- W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg - Alligator Fuckhouse

Tune of the Week 
[51:59] 12- Arnej pres. 8 Wonders - Beginning of the End

[57:34] 13- Heatbeat – Hadoken
[01:04:32] 14- Dave Horne - Pushing Air (Dan Stone Remix)

Dj AnbroK Guestmix

[01:09:15] 15- Luigi Lusini - Who We Are
[01:16:03] 16- Immoral Monkeys - Yeah Right! (Mlv Deep Mix)
[01:22:28] 17- Skytech – Asteroid
[01:28:28] 18- Zoo Brazil feat. Leah - You Can Have It All (George Acosta Remix)
[01:36:27] 19- Michael Angelo & Solo feat. Denise Rivera - Alone (Ashley Wallbridge Dub Remix)

Back with Dj Higor
[01:38:29] 20- DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix)
[01:45:40] 21- Dima Krasnik feat. Amanda – Airbreath
[01:52:31] 22- The Space Brothers - Heaven will Come (Stoneface and Terminal Vocal Mix)
[01:57:40] 23- Marcus Schossow and Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt - Light (Stoneface and Terminal Vocal Remix)
[02:02:05] 24- Marcel Woods – Everything (Dub Mix)

This post first appeared on Trance Sensation Podcast, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Trance Sensation Podcast #50 [Part 1] (20.03.2010)


Subscribe to Trance Sensation Podcast

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription