Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Trance Sensation Podcast #60 (12.06.2011)

Wowww! Another episode of Trance Sensation! It will hardly find words to describe this set, but I can say that emotion will not miss it! And to celebrate Valentine's Day with a lot of trance, you can't lose this episode that comes with great vocals! Starting with "Show Me The Way, " a production of Allure, the new project of DJ Tiesto who received an incredible remix of the young producer TyDi and therefore takes the place of Sensation Tune of the week. Then gives you the latest success of Andain, "Promises, " two sensational tracks of the new album by Above & Beyond and other songs of the albums of Markus Schulz and Orjan Nilsen. And there's more! You still have the presenaçs of Kyau & Albert, Protoculture, Roger Shah, Max Graham, Aly & Fila, Arctic Moon and Simon Patterson! Increase your volume and prepare to be thrilled! This is Trance Sensation! Big hug!

.: TRACKLIST :.                                                                                   click to Download

[00:00] 1- Dj Higor feat. Marcia Juell – Trance Sensation Intro

Sensation Tune
[00:29] 2-
Tiesto pres. Allure feat. JES - Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)

[06:30] 3- Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
[11:02] 4- Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Love Is Not Enough [from the album "Group Therapy"]
[16:07] 5- Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Thing Called Love (Club Mix) [from the album "Group Therapy"]
[21:57] 6- BT feat. JES - The Light In Things (tyDi Remix)
[30:06] 7- Markus Schulz feat. Ana Criado – Surreal (Omnia Remix)
[35:21] 8- Orjan Nilsen feat. Neev Kennedy - Anywhere But Here [from the album "In My Opinion"]
[40:22] 9- Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Super8 & Tab Remix)
[46:26] 10- Sonic Element - Change
[53:04] 11- Federation - Synchronized (Protoculture Remix)
[58:17] 12- Steve Brian - Cacatua
[01:03:16] 13- Dennis Sheperd - Cocoon (Steve Brian Remix)
[01:08:00] 14- 3rd Planet - Freedom
[01:12:34] 15- Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Sleepwalkers [from the album “Thoughts Become Things II”]
[01:18:44] 16- Vangelis – Rachel’s Song (Andy Moor Remix)
[01:24:18] 17- Roger Shah feat. Moya Brennan – Morning Star

Tune of the Week
[01:30:49] 18-
Orjan Nilsen feat. Kate Louise Smith - The Thunder [from the album "In My Opinion"]

[01:36:38] 19- Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up
[01:42:51] 20- Aly & Fila feat. Sue Mclaren - Still (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
[01:48:29] 21- Paul Miller Vs. Sajjad Ravjani - Digital War
[01:54:32] 22- Aly & Fila - Freedom
[02:00:43] 23- Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Arctic Moon Remix)
[02:07:34] 24- Simon Patterson - F16 (Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson Remix)

This post first appeared on Trance Sensation Podcast, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Trance Sensation Podcast #60 (12.06.2011)


Subscribe to Trance Sensation Podcast

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription