Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Trance Sensation Podcast #56 (12.12.2010)

Another week, another very special set awaits you! The episode 56 is full of news and great productions. We start with the new of Orjan Nilsen, accompanied by the beautiful sound of guitar by Shipstad and Warren and another great tune by Arnej. The Sensation track of the week is with Arty, with the remix for "Back To Earth" by Cosmic Gate. The vocals start with Shogun, Audrey Gallagher, Nadia Ali and Aruna, accompanied by fine remixes and exclusive versions. Very good music comes with Armin Van Buuren, Ben Nicky, Sied Van Riel and Ummet Ozcan before the Tune of the week "Liberate", a breathtaking voice, which is part of the new album by the double Signum. And not acbou! You still can see the presence of Skytech, Marcel Woods, W&W Ben Gold and Ali Wilson also with a production of his new album!

.: TRACKLIST :.                                                                                click to Download

[00:00] 1- Dj Higor ft. Marcia Juell – Trance Sensation Intro

[00:29] 2- Orjan Nilsen - Shoutbox (Original Mix)
[07:12] 3- Shipstad and Warren - Eighty Seven Years (Thom V Remix)
[13:01] 4- Arnej - We Need Then (Club Mix)

Sensation Tune
[19:27] 5- Cosmic Gate - Back to Earth (Arty Remix)

[26:43] 6- Shogun feat. Susie - Come With Me
[32:36] 7- Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This Night (Max Graham Remix)
[39:37] 8- Nadia Ali - Triangle (Myon & Shane 54 Classic Extended Mix)
[45:25] 9- Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Myon and Shane 54 Refill)
[50:16] 10- Mike Foyle & DNS Project - Cayo Norte (Lemon & Einar K Remix)
[54:31] 11- Jozhy K and Angel - Perfect Woman (Marc Simz vs. Aerofoil Remix)
[01:00:27] 12- Ben Nicky - Rattle
[01:05:54] 13- Chicane - Where Do I Start (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
[01:11:50] 14- Vegaro - Never Ending (Original Mix)
[01:18:12] 15- Sied Van Riel and Ummet Ozcan - Serendipity (Phase II)
[01:21:43] 16- Andre Visior and Kay Stone - Sunrise (Original Mix)

Tune of the Week
[01:28:29] 17-
Signum feat. Kate Louise Smith - Liberate (Original Mix)

[01:33:18] 18- Skytech - Planet (Original Mix)
[01:38:47] 19- W&W & Ben Gold - Break The Rules (Original Mix)
[01:43:26] 20- Marcel Woods - Tomorrow (Matthew Nagle Remix)
[01:49:00] 21- Ali Wilson - Phenomenon (from the album ‘Phenomenon’)
[01:54:34] 22- Ian Solano - In Real Time

Sensation Classic Tune 
[01:59:54] 23- Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 (Setrise Remix)

This post first appeared on Trance Sensation Podcast, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Trance Sensation Podcast #56 (12.12.2010)


Subscribe to Trance Sensation Podcast

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription