Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Groove with Harrison and a l l i e in "Vertigo"

A brand new groove-infused track has been revealed in the form of a collaboration between Harrison and a l l i e. The two have come together to produce "Vertigo," a boppy, funk filled single that previews Harrison's Checkpoint Titanium, which will be officially out September 9 via Last Gang Records. Prepare yourself for power chords and sweet melodies -- it incites an instant dance party,

"When I first made this song I wasn't sure if it would remain an instrumental or not. After weeks of overthinking it, I chose to send it to a l l i e. She and I have been chatting collabs for a long time, and I chose this one for her because it seemed like an unusual choice.

RELATED: Harrison Will Take You To Another Decade In "So Far From Home"

Be sure to mark down this date -- his debut LP is sure to be a solid body of work, featuring artists including Young Guv, Ryan Hemsworth, a l l i e, Clairmont The Second, and Seamus Hamilton.

Last Gang has Harrison treats for you! They have the record available for pre-order in several different formats — including LP, digital download (MP3 or WAV), and as a vinyl bundle that includes one copy of the Checkpoint Titanium LP, one vinyl copy of Harrison’s EP Colors, a set of Harrison’s limited edition pin set for “It’s Okay, I Promise”, plus a complimentary sticker pack.

Checkpoint Titanium tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Vertigo (feat. a l l i e)

3. It's Okay I Promise (feat. Clairmont The Second)

4. Right Hook

5. So Far From Home (feat. Young Guv)

6. Lotus

7. Social Stimulus (feat. Seamus Hamilton)

8. You and I

9. Vanilla (feat. Ryan Hemsworth)

10. Checkpoint Titanium


The post Groove with Harrison and a l l i e in "Vertigo" appeared first on

This post first appeared on - A&R Music Blog - Discover Unsigne, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Groove with Harrison and a l l i e in "Vertigo"


Subscribe to - A&r Music Blog - Discover Unsigne

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription