Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Sonar 2019 [UNI141]

Tags: mix bpm

Sonar 2019

LABELS: Under No Illusion
STYLE: Tech House/House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~248 Mb

AR – Frequent (Original Mix) 6:50 /124bpm/ Amin
Ben Ikin – A Main (Original Mix) 6:07 /126bpm/ Gmaj
Chris Child – Thinking About (Original Mix) 6:09 /125bpm/ Fmaj
Djono (UK) – No Intro (Original Mix) 6:28 /126bpm/ Dmin
Dubesque, Philipp Straub – Face2Face (Original Mix) 6:58 /124bpm/ Amin
Erik Hagleton – Alright (Original Mix) 6:21 /124bpm/ Bmin
Joseph Edmund – Whats That (Original Mix) 6:11 /124bpm/ A#min
Lex Luca – Tanza (Original Mix) 7:49 /123bpm/ Amaj
Marcellus Wallace – The Diner (Original Mix) 6:14 /124bpm/ F#min
Mata Jones, Alfrenk – Synergy (Original Mix) 6:19 /124bpm/ Amaj
Nicolo Simonelli – Make My Way (Original Mix) 6:39 /125bpm/ D#min
Nuff & Lekno – Beginning (Original Mix) 6:37 /126bpm/ Amin
Powda – CLB (Original Mix) 6:18 /127bpm/ Amin
SM ONE – On The Floor (Original Mix) 6:58 /126bpm/ Amin
Sosa – Needs (Original Mix) 7:35 /126bpm/ Amaj
Wise D & Kobe – Stereomatic (Original Mix) 6:56 /125bpm/ Amin


PRO/FTP (AIFF/WAV/MP3) – Sign up Click Here

This post first appeared on, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Sonar 2019 [UNI141]


Subscribe to

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription