Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Move D – Kunststoff (Remastered) [AVALP006]

TITLE: Kunststoff (Remastered)
RELEASE DATE: 2019-01-18
LABELS: AVA. Records
STYLE: Leftfield House & Techno
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~173 Mb


Move D – 77 Sunset Strip (Original Mix) 6:27 /124bpm/ Amin
Move D – Amazing Discoveries (Original Mix) 8:32 /111bpm/ Amin
Move D – Beyond the Machine (Original Mix) 5:22 /108bpm/ Cmaj
Move D – Eastman (Original Mix) 6:31 /126bpm/ Bmin
Move D – Hood (Original Mix) 7:35 /125bpm/ Cmin
Move D – In/Out (Initial Mix) 7:33 /107bpm/ Dmin
Move D – Nimm 2 (Original Mix) 7:44 /99bpm/ Amin
Move D – Sandmann (Original Mix) 4:28 /122bpm/ Amin
Move D – Soap Bubbles (Original Mix) 4:46 /100bpm/ G#min
Move D – Tribute to Mr Fingers (Original Mix) 3:24 /120bpm/ Fmaj
Move D – Trist (Original Mix) 5:04 /92bpm/ Cmin
Move D – Xing the Jordan / Seven (Original Mix) 7:32 /141bpm/ A#min


This post first appeared on, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Move D – Kunststoff (Remastered) [AVALP006]


Subscribe to

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription