Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Layers of Fear Soundtrack (2016)

Date: 2016
Bitrate: MP3-192kbps
Filesize: 38MB


1. Main Theme (feat. Penelopa​Willmann-Szynalik)
2. Something In The Dark
3. Paintings On The Walls part 1
4. Memories From The Child's Room
5. These Thoughts Are Killing Me
6. Main Theme (Piano Version)
7. Scrapes
8. Messed Up
9. Paintings On The Walls part 2
10. I Can Hear The Crying
11. The Office
12. It's In My Head
13. Shapeless Dreams
14. The Walls Are Changing
15. The Music Box
16. The End (Penelopa Willmann-Szynalik)

Download Link: GD - SF - Mega - Userscloud

This post first appeared on Download Soundtrack, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Layers of Fear Soundtrack (2016)


Subscribe to Download Soundtrack

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription