Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Soundtrack (2017)

Tags: jedi

Artist: John Williams
Release date: December 15, 2017
Label: Walt Disney Records
Place recorded: Sony Pictures Studios
Bitrate: MP3-320kbps
Filesize: 163MB


01. Main Title and Escape
02. Ahch-To Island
03. Revisiting Snoke
04. The Supremacy
05. Fun with Finn and Rose
06. Old Friends
07. The Rebellion is Reborn
08. Lesson One
09. Canto Bight
10. Who Are You
11. The Fathiers
12. The Cave
13. The Sacred Jedi Texts
14. A New Alliance
15. Chrome Dome
16. The Battle of Crait
17. The Spark
18. The Last Jedi
19. Peace and Purpose
20. Finale

 Download Link: Mega

This post first appeared on Download Soundtrack, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Star Wars: The Last Jedi Soundtrack (2017)


Subscribe to Download Soundtrack

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription