Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Little Comets / February and March 2017 UK Tour

North East DIY group and firm TGTF favourites Little Comets have announced their fourth album ‘WORHEAD’ will be released at the beginning of February 2017 on their own Smallest Label. Naturally, they have announced live dates in the UK to support the new release. Both the album will be on presale (including some promised very special versions – ooh!) and tour tickets will be on sale starting tomorrow, Friday, the 30th of September at 10 AM. We’ve written quite a bit about the Geordie band since their humblest beginning in the late Noughties, so there’s a bit of a treasure trove of TGTF coverage on them this way.

Thursday 9th February 2017 – Oxford Academy
Friday 10th February 2017 – Bath Komedia
Saturday 11th February 2017 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Sunday 12th February 2017 – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 14th February 2017 – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 15th February 2017 – Birmingham Institute
Thursday 16th February 2017 – Glasgow St Luke’s
Friday 17th February 2017 – Liverpool Academy 2
Saturday 18th February 2017 – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 16th March 2017 – London Koko
Friday 17th March 2017 – Leeds University Union
Saturday 18th March 2017 – Newcastle University

The post Little Comets / February and March 2017 UK Tour appeared first on There Goes The Fear, a UK/US Music Web site.



This post first appeared on There Goes The Fear, A UK/US Music Web Site, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Little Comets / February and March 2017 UK Tour

×

Subscribe to There Goes The Fear, A Uk/us Music Web Site

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×