Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Bone Up On Marketing Webinar Best Practices

Q: What can these movies teach us about Webinar audiences?

Three blockbuster movie posters


Q: Why on Earth would a sexist old quote from Sigmund Freud relate to Marketing webinar strategies in 2021?

Sigmund Freud quote about what a woman wants


Q: What does Russ Meyer’s 1966 schlockfest have to do with webinar tactics?

Movie title: Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill!


All will be revealed this Wednesday, May 12 as I explore a wide array of things that business marketers need to keep in mind when working on marketing webinars in what we are calling a “post-pandemic” business environment. You know what? I’ll even talk about whether that phrase makes sense!

It’s sponsored by Adobe Connect and the American Marketing Association. I make you a promise… No reading slides for 50 minutes followed by 10 minutes of canned questions. Neither you nor I have time to sit through another one of THOSE.

Click here to register on the Adobe website. Everybody who attends gets a 17-page detailed white paper diving into all the tips from the webinar. See you online!

Oh, are you wondering about the start time where you live? This should help…

  • San Francisco/Vancouver/Las Vegas – 10am
  • Calgary/Denver/Salt Lake City – 11am
  • Chicago/Lima/Winnipeg – noon
  • New York/Caracas/Ottawa – 1pm
  • Rio de Janeiro/Halifax – 2pm
  • London/Lisbon/Lagos – 6pm
  • Paris/Cape Town/Khartoum – 7pm
  • Moscow/Athens/Jerusalem – 8pm


Technorati Tags: webinar,web seminar,webcasting,webcast,marketing,Adobe Connect,American Marketing Association
     

Related Stories

  • How Much Did Zoom Hurt Cisco Last Year?
  • ON24 Registers To Go Public
  • Webex Quietly Tightens Host Security
 


This post first appeared on The Webinar, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Bone Up On Marketing Webinar Best Practices

×

Subscribe to The Webinar

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×