Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The Bangalore Scrabble Club has New Office Bearers

The Bangalore Scrabble Club has constituted a 5 member working committee to oversee its affairs. The newly elected members who were elected unopposed are:

 Shankar Prasad - President 

Vidya Goggi - Secretary

Chris Immison - Treasurer

Sushanto Bhattachaya - Member Technical Support

Shubha S. - Member Operations

Bangalore Scrabble Club 2018

The agenda is as follows:
  1. Conducting local league games, local one day tournaments and zonal/ national level          tournaments
  2. Continuing to host the international tournament
  3. Providing training and promoting scrabble across Bangalore
  4. Developing the scrabble skills of its members
  5. Developing a technical team to master TSH / rating software and other relevant technical skills required for hosting tournaments and promoting the game.
  6. Increasing membership of the club with regular meetings covering all of the above

This post first appeared on Scrabbling Away, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The Bangalore Scrabble Club has New Office Bearers


Subscribe to Scrabbling Away

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription