Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Clementine Quilt Along!!

Tags: quilt noble raise

Hey Everyone!

It's that time of the year where we all can be a part of a noble cause to raise funds for St. Jude's Charity. Fatquartershop has launched it's this year quilt along. The list of all bloggers and the link to the post with all details are provided below. Come join all of us in this fun quilt along and help us raise money for this noble cause.

The blogger who are to be a part of quilt along and you can visit to see their finished block are below.

*April of April Rosenthal (@amrosenthal)
Bonnie of Sunset Family Living (@sunsetfamilyliving)
Cara of That Crafty Cara (@thatcraftycara)
Carrie of Moda Cutting Table (@modafabrics)
Denise of Pieced Brain (@piecedbrain)
Elise of Elise and Emelie (@eliseandemelie)
Gina of Carpe Quiltin (@gina_tell_carpequiltin)
Heather of A Creative Pursuit (@acreativemama)
Hilary of By Hilary Jordan (@byhilaryjordan)
Jan of Cocoa Quilts (@cocoaquilts)
Jen of Heritage Threads (@heritage.threads)
Joanne of Quilts by Joanne (@turtlequilterjo)
Kairle of Kairle Oaks Handcrafted Goodness (@kairleoaks)
Kendra of Good Starter (@good_starter)
Kristen of 3 in the Nest (@threeinthenestraleigh)
Kristina of Center Street Quilts (@centerstreetquilts)
Leah of Ponderings from My Heart (@ponderingsfrommyheart)
Melanie of A Bit of Scrap Stuff (@mellierc)
Melissa of Happy Quilting (@happyquiltingmc)
Pat of Pat Sloan (@quilterpatsloan)
Pat B. of Life in the Scrapatch (@scrapatches)
Patty of Elm Street Quilts (@elmstreetquilts)
Rebecca of One Wee Bird (@oneweebird)
Sarah of 123 Quilt (@123quilt)
Seema of SSK Craft Shop (@sskcraftshop)
Sherri of A Quilting Life (@aquiltinglife)
Sondra of Out of the Blue Quilts (@sondradavison)
Stephanie of Quilt 'n Party (@quiltnparty)
Tanya of Tanya Quilts in CO (@tanyaquiltsinco)
Teresa of Aurea's Kitchen (@aureaskitchen)
Vickie of Crocheting Vixen (@crochetingvixen)


 Here is the link to the blog post if you wish to be a part of it and get all the info.

post signature


This post first appeared on Hooks, Needles And Brushes, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Clementine Quilt Along!!

×

Subscribe to Hooks, Needles And Brushes

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×