Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Space Evolution & Expansion, Kubrick’s Monolith and The Metaverse

‘ILR’ Host Marc Lainhart“The Seattle Seer” this wisdom Wednesday as Marc discusses, predicts, forecasts and “sees” a very transformative future for what is coming during our “Roaring 20s.” Join us as we “Prospect and Probe” deeper with the questions, theories, science, technology, physics, metaphysics, history, public awareness, and the significant discoveries coming for humans next “Space Industrial Revolution.” Space – Humanities Great Taunting! “Who is more humble? The scientist who looks at the universe with an open mind and accepts whatever the universe has to teach us, or somebody who says everything in this book must be considered the literal truth and never mind the fallibility of all the human beings involved?”― Carl Sagan Ready to go “PROSPECTING!” TIME ZONES FOR LIVE SHOW: 10 am PT (Hawaii) 12 pm PT (Seattle) 1 pm MT (Colorado) 2 pm CT (Chicago) 3 pm ET (Boston) 8 pm (London) 9 pm (Rome) OMTIMES INTERNET GLOBAL PLAYER: INSPIRED LIVING RADIO – LISTEN LIVE FROM ANYWHERE AROUND THE PLANET: https://omtimes.com/iom/category/conscious-li/inspired-living/ OMTIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057 POST A QUESTION ON THE ‘ILR’ PUBLIC FACEBOOK PAGE FOLLOW ‘ILR” ON INSTAGRAM, TWITTER AT: @INSPIRED4US SPIRITUAL CONSULTING – LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year. Marc’s work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Metaphysical Teacher, Inspirational Thought Leader, Certified Healthcare Provider, and Writer striving to help, inspire, guide, teach, and transform others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE) and several personal tragedies, Marc has spent the last several years deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying and now endeavours to help others from around the world tap into and flex their intuitive muscles and abilities. Marc accomplishes this passion, love, and working for spirit on a daily basis through deep meditations, Qigong energy exercises, personal readings, online webinars, lectures, speaking engagements, personal mentoring and development, fun and intuitive workshops, local-spiritual hikes, daily inspirational writings, and many personal healing sessions throughout the year. Marc is looking forward to “Spiritually Prospecting” directly with you so that together you can explore and discover your own “Spiritual Gold!” Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/ Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/ Subscribe to our Newsletter https://omtimes.com/subscribe-omtimes-magazine #SpaceEvolution #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart Subscribe to our Newsletter https://omtimes.com/subscribe-omtimes-magazine/ Connect with OMTimes on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Omtimes.Magazine/ and OMTimes Radio https://www.facebook.com/ConsciousRadiowebtv.OMTimes/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/OmTimes/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/omtimes/ Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/2798417/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/omtimes/



This post first appeared on Community Of Writers, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Space Evolution & Expansion, Kubrick’s Monolith and The Metaverse

×

Subscribe to Community Of Writers

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×