Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Monica Borg - Fear Is Not An Option

Monica Borg – Fear Is Not An Option Aired Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 3:00 PM ET Join us for another “Wisdom Wednesday” of INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as we welcome to the show, author and Chief Communications Officer of The Kabbalah Centre – Monica Borg. INSPIRED LIVING – INTERNET RADIO AT: 12PM PST / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm EST: https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR U.S. – OM TIMES RADIO: 1-202-570-7057 About the Guest: Monica Borg Monica Borg is the Chief Communications Officer of The Kabbalah Centre and author of Fear is Not an Option. A self proclaimed “Change Junkie,” Monica is a fresh voice that channels her many years of kabbalistic study along with personal life experiences. Monica shows individuals how to create a life that not only feels like it’s working, but most importantly, a life in which they are living and loving as the powerful, fulfilled person they’ve always wanted to be. As a mother of four, who triumphed over an eating disorder, Monica is direct with her trademark blend of humor, insight, and raw honesty. She leads people to not only see how they can change but inspires them to get excited about a lifestyle of change. Her book—part memoir, part how-to Fear is Not an Option— illustrates by example to readers how FEAR is the one thing holding us back from achieving our goals. CONTACT: Website: https://rethinklife.today/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/monicaberg74/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicaberg74 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AskMonicaBerg/



This post first appeared on Community Of Writers, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Monica Borg - Fear Is Not An Option

×

Subscribe to Community Of Writers

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×