This article contains everything you need to know about how to delete Facebook Account permanently from mobile step by step. Facebook does not have any problems when it comes to temporarily removing an account or hiding specific information. However, the option of permanent deletion of an account is no longer accessible to carry out, due to the loss of all information contained in the account. You have to click a few places to find it. This article reveals the whole truth about removing Facebook accounts forever.
Easy steps how to delete facebook account permanently
1. Many sites allow you to log in to them with Facebook.
If you have an account on any of these websites and do not want to opt out of it, log out and log in again using a method other than Facebook. Make sure you can log in to the page after deleting your Facebook account.
2. Delete all accounts linked to Facebook.
Thanks to this you will not accidentally click on them.
3. METHOD OF REMOVING THE FACEBOOK FIRST – SHORT
Log in to your Facebook account and go to the link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account. The following message will appear: “If you think that you will not be using Facebook anymore and want to delete your account, we can take care of it, but remember that you will not be able to reactivate this account or recover any content you have added there. continue to delete your account, click “Send.”
4. Click ‘Send’ and follow the instructions that will be shown on the screen successively.
You will be asked to enter the password and rewrite the text that will appear in the picture. Thanks to this no-one will be able to delete your account, as well as you will not be able to remove another user’s account.
5. By e-mail, you will receive information that your account will be deleted within fourteen days.
At this time, do not log in to Facebook, because it will mean that you cancel your account deletion. Do not click on the Facebook icon on other pages, do not click on “like it” and do not log on to other websites using your Facebook account.
6. Wait 14 days.
If you’ve ever wondered how to Delete Facebook Account permanently without waiting 14 days, you must know that there is no such option. You must wait two weeks. After this time all your posts, photos, comments, etc. will be permanently deleted from Facebook.
7. THE SECOND METHOD – LONGER
Log in to your account. Scroll down to the bottom of the main page and click on the “Help” section.
8. In the “search” window, enter “delete account”.
Expand the list of frequently asked questions.
9. Go to Facebook FAQs (frequently asked questions)
Search for “How can I permanently delete my account?”
10. Read the information that appears under this query.
Facebook will inform you that if you want to delete your account entirely, any information you enter, i.e., photos, posts, comments, and links will be lost forever. Many users also use the temporary account deletion feature. In this case, all information on the account is stored. When you reactivate your account, it will look like it was when you deactivated it.
11. Click on the delete link for the account
http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account. Again, as in the first method, the message “If you think you will not use Facebook anymore and want to delete your account, we can take care of it, but remember that you will not be able to reactivate this account or recover any content you have added there. You want to continue to delete your account, click “Send.” ”
12. Click ‘Send.’
Enter the password and code from the picture. Do not log in to Facebook for the next 14 days (see step five).
In this article, you’ve learned how to delete facebook account forever almost immediately. Just follow the steps above, and your account will be deleted permanently.
Artykuł Easy Steps How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently From Mobile (Immediately) pochodzi z serwisu Perfect 24 Hours.