Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Biden/Harris WH/Cabinet Picks

Biden and Harris White House/Cabinet Picks:

Position/Senate Confirmation Review Committee

Secretary of Agriculture: Tom Vilsack / Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry Committee

Secretary of Defense: Lloyd Austin III / Armed Services Committee

Deputy Defense Secretary: Kathleen Hicks / Armed Services Committee

Undersecretary of Defense for Policy: Colin Kahl / Armed Services Committee

Pentagon Chief of Staff: Kelly Magsamen / Armed Services Committee

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development: Marcia Fudge (D-OH, 11th District) / Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs Committee

Office of Management and Budget (OMB): Neera Tanden / Budget Committee, Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee

Secretary of Commerce: RI Gov. Gina Raimondo / Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee

Deputy Secretary of Commerce: Don Graves / Commerce, Science, and Transportation Committee

Secretary of Transportation: Pete Buttigieg / Science, and Transportation Committee

Secretary of the Interior: Deb Haaland (D-NM, 1st District) / Energy and Natural Resources Committee

Secretary of Energy: Jennifer Granholm / Energy and Natural Resources Committee

Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency: Michael Regan / Environment and Public Works Committee

Secretary of the Treasury: Janet Yellen / Finance Committee

Deputy Treasury Secretary: Dewale Adeyemo

Trade Representative: Katherine Tai / Finance Committee

Secretary of State: Antony (Tony) Blinken / Foreign Relations Committee

Deputy Secretary of State: Wendy Sherman / Foreign Relations Committee

Undersecretary of State for Political Affairs: Victoria Nuland / Foreign Relations Committee

Secretary of Labor: Boston Mayor Marty Walsh / Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions Committee: Marty Walsh

Secretary of Education: Miguel Cardona / Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions Committee

Secretary of Health and Human Services: Xavier Becerra / Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions Committee (Consult)

Secretary of Homeland Security: Alejandro Mayorkas / Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee

Attorney General: Merrick Garland / Judiciary Committee

Deputy Attorney General: Lisa Monaco / Judiciary Committee

Associate Attorney General: Vanita Gupta / Judiciary Committee

Assistant Attorney General to the Civil Rights Division: Kristen Clarke / Judiciary Committee

Director of National Intelligence (DNI): Avril Haines / Select Committee on Intelligence

Director of the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA): / Select Committee on Intelligence

Administrator of the Small Business Administration (SBA): Isabel Guzman / Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee

Secretary of Veterans Affairs: Denis McDonough / Veterans Affairs Committee


White House Chief of Staff: Ron Klain

Special Presidential Envoy for Climate: John Kerry

U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations: Linda Thomas-Greenfield

National Security Adviser: Jake Sullivan

Deputy National Security Adviser: Jon Finer

Senior Director for European Affairs: Amanda Sloat

Director of the National Economic Council (NEC): Brian Deese

Deputy Director of the National Economic Council (NEC): David Kamin

NEC Deputy Director for Financial Reform and Consumer Protection: Bharat Ramamurti

Special Assistant to the President for Economic Policy: Joelle Gamble

Leader, Council of Economic Advisers: Cecilia Rouse

VP Chief of Staff: Tina Flournoy

VP Domestic Policy Adviser: Rohini Kosoglu

VP National Security Adviser: Nancy McEldowney

Director of the White House Office of Public Engagement: Cedric Richmond

Surgeon General: Vivek Murthy

Chief Medical Adviser: Anthony Fauci, Director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Co-Chair of Biden's Covid-19 Advisory Board: Marcella Nunez-Smith

Chief-Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC): Rochelle Walensky

Covid-19 Equity Task Force Chair: Marcella Nunez-Smith

Chairperson of the Inspectors General Council: Allison Lerner

White House Domestic Policy Council Director: Susan Rice

White House National Climate Advisor: Gina McCarthy

White House Deputy National Climate Advisor: Ali Zaidi

White House Chair of the Council on Environmental Quality: Brenda Mallory

White House Covid-19 Coordinator: Jeff Zients

White House Covid-19 Vaccine Coordinator: Bechara Choucair

White House Covid-19 Testing Coordinator & Chair National Pandemic Testing Board: Carole Johnson

White House Covid-19 Supply Coordinator: Tim Manning

White House Covid-19 Senior Policy Adviser: Sonya Bernstein

White House Covid-19 Data Director: Cyrus Shahpar

White House Covid-19 Director of Strategic Communications: Courtney Rowe

White House Covid-19 Director Intergovernmental Affairs: Eduardo Cisneros

White House Covid-19 Policy Adviser: Osaremen Okolo

White House Covid-19 Digital Director: Clarke Humphrey

White House Senior Communications Staff:

White House Communications Director: Kate Bedingfield

Deputy White House Communications Director: Kate Berner

White House Communications Office’s Chief of Staff: Emma Riley

White House Chief of Staff Senior Communications Adviser: Remi Yamamoto

White House Director of Message Planning: Meghan Hays

White House Senior Regional Communications Director: Paige Hill

White House Director of Broadcast Media: Mariel Sáez

White House Senior Director of Coalitions Media: Jennifer Molina

White House Director of Rapid Response: Mike Gwin

White House National Cyber Director:

Press Secretary: Jen Psaki

Principal Deputy Press Secretary: Karine Jean-Pierre

Press Office’s Chief of Staff: Amanda Finney

Assistant Press Secretary: Rosemary Boeglin

Assistant Press Secretary: Kevin Munoz

Assistant Press Secretary: Vedant Patel

Press Assistant: Dela Cruz Perez

Press Assistant: Amijah Townsend-Holmes

Press Assistant: Michael Kikukawa

Press Director of Rapid Response: Megan Apper

Senior Adviser and Chief Spokesperson for Vice President Kamala Harris: Symone Sanders

Communications Director for VP Harris: Ashley Etienne

Communications Director for First Lady Jill Biden: Elizabeth Alexander

NYC Wins When Everyone Can Vote! Michael H. Drucker


This post first appeared on The Independent View, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Biden/Harris WH/Cabinet Picks


Subscribe to The Independent View

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription