Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Brick or treat: LEGO Monster Minifigures

LEGO have released a brand new Series of their popular mystery Minifigures – and in series 14 there’s a horror story in every bag.

Monster Minifigures

The latest series has gone all horror on us, with the lineup consisting of:

  • Monster Scientist
  • Fly Monster
  • Wacky Witch
  • Gargoyle
  • Monster Rocker
  • Spider Lady
  • Banshee
  • Spectre
  • Skeleton Guy
  • Square Foot
  • Tiger Woman
  • Wolf Guy
  • Zombie Pirate
  • Zombie Cheerleader
  • Zombie Businessman
  • Plant Monster

Each of the figures is based on a never-seen before character from the LEGO universe.

As ever, the figures come in a sealed mystery bag with one or more accessories, display plate, and a collector’s leaflet. Some shops will pre-open the packets so that you can quickly and easily finish your collection, although there’s something to be said for the fun of blind buying!

Visit Lego Minifigures for more information, images, and to play the LEGO Minifigures online game.

This post first appeared on Geek-Speak — Pure Geekery, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Brick or treat: LEGO Monster Minifigures


Subscribe to Geek-speak — Pure Geekery

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription