Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Merry Jane Presents Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa: The High Road Tour

Tags: august july

Hip-hop superstars Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa are collaborating for their first ever joint set on The High Road.

This July, Snoop and Wiz will move up in your town, commencing the 33-city-visit in West Palm Beach with stops in Atlanta, Philadelphia, Boston, Wiz’s home turf of Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Chicago, Houston and San Diego before wrapping in Auburn, on Friday September 2.

Special guests including Kevin Gates, songstress Jhene Aiko, Casey Veggies, and DJ Drama.

Get your tickets here.

Full concert details below:

THE HIGH ROAD SUMMER TOUR DATES:

Wednesday, July 20 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
Thursday, July 21 Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre-FL State Fairgrounds
Friday, July 22 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 23 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 26 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 27 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Friday, July 29 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 31 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
Tuesday, August 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 5 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 6 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sunday, August 7 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, August 9 New York, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wednesday, August 10 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Thursday, August 11 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Friday, August 12 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, August 13 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Tuesday, August 16 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 17 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 18 Bonner Springs, KS Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Friday, August 19 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Saturday, August 20 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sunday, August 21 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 23 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 24 Phoenix, AZ AK-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, August 25 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 27 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 28 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Thursday, September 1 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Friday, September 2 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

 

Smoking out your city this summer. Link in bio #thehighroad

A photo posted by Wiz Khalifa (@mistercap) on

 



This post first appeared on Social Discussion Platform| Forum | Troopel, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Merry Jane Presents Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa: The High Road Tour

×

Subscribe to Social Discussion Platform| Forum | Troopel

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×