Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

SSU 2017/18 [1st Semester] Proposed Academic Calendar

The Management of the Sokoto State University (SSU) has published the First Semester Proposed Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

Sokoto State University 2017/2018 Academic Calendar Schedule

1. Registration of New Students- Monday 16th October- Friday 3rd November, 2017 [3 Weeks] 2. Registration of Returning Students- Monday 6th November- Friday 17th November, 2017 [2 Weeks]

3. Matriculation – Monday 20th November, 2017 [1 Day]

4. Late Registration of all Students/Orientation of New Students/Add or Drop- Tuesday 21st November- Friday 24th November, 2017 [4 Days]

5. First Semester Lectures- Tuesday 21st November- Tuesday 19th December, 2017 [3 Weeks]

6. Mid-Semester Break Wednesday 20th December- Saturday 6th January, 2018 [2 Weeks]

7. First Semester [Continuation]- Monday 8th January- Friday 30th March, 2018 [12 Weeks]

8. First Semester Examination- Monday 2nd April- Saturday 21st, April, 2018 [3 Weeks]

9. Vacation- Monday 23rd April- Saturday 5th May, 2018 [2 Weeks]

10. Departmental Board Consideration/Faculty Board Consideration/ Senate Consideration of First Semester Results- Monday 23rd April- Friday 11th May, 2017 [3 Weeks].

Myedujobnews Team.

Get MEJN Updates via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other subscribers

This post first appeared on Latest Updates About Universities, Colleges, Scholarships And Vacancy, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

SSU 2017/18 [1st Semester] Proposed Academic Calendar


Subscribe to Latest Updates About Universities, Colleges, Scholarships And Vacancy

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription