Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

More to Come?

Tags: book

There are actually three more books to the Rock and Roll Love Story series.

The Ocean spans between the early 80's to the millennium; it's the saga of Ronnie James DeRenzo as he copes with the problems of fame, great wealth and a staggering health crisis. It was written just after 9/11 but it was mostly conceptualized back in 2000 when the first book began.

The Beach opens with a scene the day before 9/11 but it's really an escape fantasy that I started writing in another format back in the early 90's but never completed until 2011.

The Novellas, as yet without another title, is the conclusion to the series.

This post first appeared on RR Silone's Home Page, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

More to Come?


Subscribe to Rr Silone's Home Page

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription