Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Preorder this Book! 12 Rose Street: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery by Gail Bowen

12 Rose Street: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery
Author: Gail Bowen
Sale Price: $15.95
  Eligible for free shipping!

Description

The indomitable Joanne Kilbourn is back! From beloved author Gail Bowen comes the 15th installment in the nationally bestselling series. For readers of Louise Penny, Ruth Rendell, and Peter Robinson.      Joanne's husband Zack is the leading progressive candidate in a neck-and-neck race, with the existing mayor, for Regina's top job...

Reviews


Please use the links below to Share this post with your friends!



This post first appeared on Women Sleuths, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Preorder this Book! 12 Rose Street: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery by Gail Bowen

×

Subscribe to Women Sleuths

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×