Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Let's Talk About Rates

Tags: chat
Image created on www.canva.com
Our lovely colleague Jo Rourke of Silver Tongue Translations in the UK is hosting a live Chat to discuss something that's very near and dear to all translators' hearts: rates. 

It's oftentimes not discussed enough, mainly due to restrictions on doing so (price fixing), but these are important conversations to be had, especially for newcomers to the profession. The live chat is completely free, but is limited to the first 100 linguists who sign up. It will also feature some give-aways! Here's the link. There's even a cool video! Please join Jo for this awesome-sounding event on Wednesday, October 5th at 8 p.m. London time, which is 12 pm Pacific and 3 pm Eastern here in the U.S. We just signed up ourselves.




This post first appeared on Language Blog Translation Times, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Let's Talk About Rates

×

Subscribe to Language Blog Translation Times

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×