Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

ICC WORLD CUP 2011 FIXTURES

Sat Feb 19 1st match - India v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Sun Feb 20 3rd match - Sri Lanka v Canada (Hambantota)
Venue TBC



Sun Feb 20 2nd match - Kenya v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai



Mon Feb 21 4th match - Australia v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad



Tue Feb 22 5th match - England v Netherlands
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur



Wed Feb 23 6th match - Kenya v Pakistan (Hambantota)
Venue TBC



Thu Feb 24 7th match - South Africa v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi



Fri Feb 25 9th match - Bangladesh v Ireland
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Fri Feb 25 8th match - Australia v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur



Sat Feb 26 10th match - Pakistan v Sri Lanka (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Sun Feb 27 11th match - India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata



Mon Feb 28 12th match - Netherlands v West Indies
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi



Mon Feb 28 13th match - Canada v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur



Tue Mar 1 14th match - Kenya v Sri Lanka (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Wed Mar 2 15th match - England v Ireland
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore



Thu Mar 3 17th match - Canada v Pakistan (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Thu Mar 3 16th match - Netherlands v South Africa
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh



Fri Mar 4 19th match - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Fri Mar 4 18th match - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad



Sat Mar 5 20th match - Australia v Sri Lanka (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Sun Mar 6 21st match - India v Ireland
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore



Sun Mar 6 22nd match - England v South Africa
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai



Mon Mar 7 23rd match - Canada v Kenya
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi



Tue Mar 8 24th match - New Zealand v Pakistan (Pallekele)
Venue TBC



Wed Mar 9 25th match - India v Netherlands
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi



Thu Mar 10 26th match - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe (Pallekele)
Venue TBC



Fri Mar 11 28th match - Bangladesh v England
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong



Fri Mar 11 27th match - Ireland v West Indies
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh



Sat Mar 12 29th match - India v South Africa
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur



Sun Mar 13 30th match - Canada v New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai



Sun Mar 13 31st match - Australia v Kenya
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore



Mon Mar 14 33rd match - Bangladesh v Netherlands
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong



Mon Mar 14 32nd match - Pakistan v Zimbabwe (Pallekele)
Venue TBC



Tue Mar 15 34th match - Ireland v South Africa
Eden Gardens, Kolkata



Wed Mar 16 35th match - Australia v Canada
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore



Thu Mar 17 36th match - England v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai



Fri Mar 18 37th match - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai



Fri Mar 18 38th match - Ireland v Netherlands
Eden Gardens, Kolkata



Sat Mar 19 40th match - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Sat Mar 19 39th match - Australia v Pakistan (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Sun Mar 20 41st match - Kenya v Zimbabwe
Eden Gardens, Kolkata



Sun Mar 20 42nd match - India v West Indies
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai



Wed Mar 23 Quarter Final - TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Thu Mar 24 Quarter Final - TBC v TBC (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Fri Mar 25 Quarter Final - TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur



Sat Mar 26 Quarter Final - TBC v TBC
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad



Tue Mar 29 Semi Final - TBC v TBC (Colombo)
Venue TBC



Wed Mar 30 Semi Final - TBC v TBC
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh



Sat Apr 2 Final - TBC v TBC
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai


This post first appeared on ALL STUFF RELATED TO WORLD, NEWS , ENTERTAINMENT, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

ICC WORLD CUP 2011 FIXTURES

×

Subscribe to All Stuff Related To World, News , Entertainment

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×