Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Luckiest Girl Alive (eBook)

Luckiest Girl Alive (eBook)NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER, AND OPTIONED FOR FILM BY REESE WITHERSPOON AND HER PRODUCTION PARTNER BRUNA PAPANDREA - IN CONJUNCTION WITH LIONSGATE FILMS HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE. . . An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Ani FaNelli is the woman you love to hate. The woman who has it all. But behind the meticulously crafted façade lies the darkest and most violent of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's come since then. She'll even let the production company film her wedding to the wealthy Luke Harrison, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's immaculate façade begins to crack, and she soon realises that there's always a price to pay for perfection.

Buy Now


This post first appeared on Buy Ebooks Online, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Luckiest Girl Alive (eBook)

×

Subscribe to Buy Ebooks Online

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×