Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Blog Directory  >  Books & Literature Blogs  >  cindys love of books books-and-literature Blog  > 

2022-05-16 12:00
  The Memory Keeper of Kyiv Erin Litteken Publication date: May 16th 2022 Genres: Literary Fiction Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. “A p… Read More
2022-05-12 13:00
  About the Book: In The Trap by Jessica Cranberry (Hazel & Maeve: The Campus Mysteries, #1) Publication date: May 10th 2022 Genres: Adult, Mystery, Suspense Synopsis… Read More
2022-05-09 12:00
Book Info: Hollow Fires by Samira Ahmed Genre: Young Adult Mystery Thriller Publishing Date: May 10, 2022 Synopsis: A powerful, gripping YA novel about the insidious nature of racism, the te… Read More
2022-05-07 12:00
No Matter What Happens Kelly Collins Publication date: May 5th 2022 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Does marrying well mean marrying rich? As a senator’s daughter, Kennedy Blackwe… Read More
2022-05-06 12:00
Today is the cover reveal for Dark Goddess by Kelsey Ketch. Dark Goddess is a vampiric retelling of the Eye of Ra. This cover reveal is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours. Dark Goddess (A… Read More
2022-05-05 12:34
This is my post during the blog tour for Shadowdays by Polly Schattel. In Shadowdays a nurse with a troubled past becomes ensnared in a clash with a violent gang. This blog tour is organized… Read More
2022-05-03 12:00
Eight Goodbyes Anna Gomez Publication date: January 31st 2023 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women’s Fiction “A heart-wrenching tale of two people destined to be together… Read More
2022-05-01 14:16
Before I begin my review I quickly have to thank Evernight Teen and Netgalley for granting me early access to My Not So Anonymous Best Friend. I know I mentioned this once before, but I have… Read More
2022-04-30 12:00
I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LI NA IS MY NAME by Lisa Wee Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About the B… Read More

Share the post

cindys love of books

×

Subscribe to Cindys Love Of Books

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×