Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Black Widow Complete Series Romance Box Set

The bestselling Black Widow MC series available for 99 cents!

Book 1: Tanner

I’m a doctor and my job is to save people. My life is way too busy for men.

When the hot-as-hell outlaw, Tanner, lands on my operating table, I’m bound by my oath to save him.

I can’t stand his cocky attitude and arrogant charm. He believes he’s God’s gift to women. All I can do is roll my eyes and refuse his advances.

Trouble follows him wherever he rides and I can’t get involved—but the blazing fire behind his eyes, his hard body against mine…

Book 2: Caleb

I’m the new Sheriff and my job is to protect and serve. But this town doesn’t think a woman can handle it. I’m going to give em’ hell.

When the hotshot outlaw, Caleb, swaggers into my office, I’m ready to put the cuffs on him.

I can’t stand his cocky smile and ink-covered body. Caleb believes he’s above the law and I’ll lock him up if he goes too far.

I can’t let his bad boy charm get to me—but that desire raging in his eyes, his rough hands bending me over…

Book 3: Mason

Blazing hot, inked, and filthy. Mason is every naughty girl’s…

This post first appeared on Best Blogging Ideas, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Black Widow Complete Series Romance Box Set


Subscribe to Best Blogging Ideas

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription