Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Isyana Sarasvati - EXPLORE! (Special Edition) 2016

Tags: isyana explore

Artis/Penyanyi: Isyana Sarasvati
Full Album: EXPLORE! (Special Edition) 2016

  1. All or Nothing
  2. Keep Being You
  3. Tap Tap Tap
  4. Mimpi
  5. The Way I Love You
  6. Tetap Dalam Jiwa
  7. All Over Me
  8. Kau Adalah (feat. Rayi Putra)
  9. Di Batas Waktu
  10. Pesta
  11. Cinta Pertama
  12. Tetap Dalam Jiwa (Piano Version)
  13. Keep Being You (OSVALDORIO REMIX)


This post first appeared on ErixsAndrea, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Isyana Sarasvati - EXPLORE! (Special Edition) 2016


Subscribe to Erixsandrea

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription