Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

[WEBINAR] Learn and Live Trade Machine Learning Strategy

Registration link: https://www.quantinsti.com/live-trading-session-12-january-2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
7:30 AM ET | 6:00 PM IST | 8:30 PM SGT

Session Overview

This hands-on session will introduce you to the concepts of Machine Learning, its features and target variables. Create a Machine Learning Strategy for trading and the algorithm’s choices that are available.

As reported by Forbes, “Projected to grow at a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 42.8% from 2018 to 2024, the global Machine Learning (ML) market will worth $30.6B in four years.”

Learning Outcome

- Learn the steps to design and create a machine learning strategy
- Tweak the strategy and backtest on historical data
- Implement the machine learning strategy in live market
- Analyze the performance while paper trading and live trading

About the Speaker

Ishan Shah

Ishan Shah leads the content & research team at Quantra by QuantInsti, as it's Asst. Vice President. Prior to that, he worked with Barclays in the Global Markets team & with Bank of America Merrill Lynch. He has a rich experience in financial markets spanning across various asset classes in different roles.



This post first appeared on Best Algo Trading Platforms Used In Indian Market, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

[WEBINAR] Learn and Live Trade Machine Learning Strategy

×

Subscribe to Best Algo Trading Platforms Used In Indian Market

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×