Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>


01. Do it big (feat. Busta Rhymes & Icewater) (Prod. by Flipmode)
02. Cocaine (feat. Slaine & U-God) (Prod. by Da Beahtoven)
03. Click Click (feat. Icewater) (Prod. by Jamie Franks)
04. My piano (feat. Ghostface, Dion & Hi-Tek) (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
05. Let's get it (feat. Three 6 Mafia) (Prod. by SC)
06. Knuckle up (feat. Pimp C & Icewater) (Prod. by Trife)
07. I'm a boss (feat. Rick Ross & Icewater) (Prod. by Ez Elpee)
08. Where it started at [NY] (feat. Jadakiss, Papoose, Talib Kweli, Hi-Tek & Dion) (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
09. Hip-Hop Tribute (feat. Icewater) (Prod. by Emile)
10. Original man (feat. Lord Jamar & Kasim Allah) (Prod. by Preservation)
11. Tell me how you like it (feat. Remy Ma & Icewater) (Prod. by Supa Dave West)

REUP: As the title states, this is a collection of songs which Raekwon has recorded with artists on the Babygrande label. Having been released just before Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… Pt. II and containing no new tracks the album screams "cash in".



This post first appeared on Wu-Soldiers | Wu-Tang Clan And Wu-Fam Collection, please read the originial post: here

Share the post



Subscribe to Wu-soldiers | Wu-tang Clan And Wu-fam Collection

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription