Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>


01. Legalize It
02. Its A Wrap
03. Pay Them No Mind (feat. Ace)
04. Magic Touch
05. Put It On The Line
06. Take A Sniff
07. Honey
08. Standing On The Corner
09. Take That
10. Blood Missle (feat. Raekwon)
11. 1st Of The Month
12. Keepin It Gangsta
13. The Blow
14. Hole In Ya Back (feat. 50 Cent)
15. Legal Coke (feat. Raekwon)
16. Meet Me In The Zone

New York, NY, Tuesday, February 3, 2009 - After helping produce the latest Wu-Tang Clan projects and exploring new business ventures, MoeRoc has returned to the music scene as an artist and will be releasing a new exclusive Street Album. Real Music Global presents Legal Coke — raw lyrics, quality tracks, organic music with a corporate hustle, on Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at and
Described as a direct metaphor to our current state of hip-hop, Legal Coke symbolizes a new standard, new genre, and new hustle. The Album [hosted by DJ Seiko] features Raekwon The Chef from the Wu-Tang Clan and 50 Cent as well as a bonus direct-to- iPod music video, “Can U See”. Legal Coke promises to be the most potent item on the market for the start of 2009.



This post first appeared on Wu-Soldiers | Wu-Tang Clan And Wu-Fam Collection, please read the originial post: here

Share the post



Subscribe to Wu-soldiers | Wu-tang Clan And Wu-fam Collection

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription