Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

The Gourmet Shack Review at ELP Festival in Noida

ELP Festival which happened at Noida Expo Centre today, 5th November had a lot to offer in terms of full on entertainment. It is here the Gourmet Shack which is a delivery outlet based in Noida, put up its stall.So it was a fun-filled evening packed with performances uncle and some great food.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.35.06.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.34.32.jpeg

Gourmet Chef as the name suggests offers high-end Gourmet main dishes. So we also reviewed few of the dishes that we tried at the festival in Noida.

Crispy chicken strips, they were crisp and hot which we really loved. Apart from that they were quite succulent and were served with French Fries and Mayo.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.33.14.jpeg

The second thing that we tried was sausage and Ham Pizza. The pizza served was piping hot as well as there was a perfect amalgamation of sausage and Ham in the pizza which made it a great dish to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.33.15 (1)

And the signature dish not to forget which we really really liked it was stuffed chicken breast basically it was chicken breast with cheese and Jalapeno serve with mashed potatoes and mushroom sauce it was definitely one of the best that we tried there.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.33.12

Also enjoyed some drinks out of which our favorite was the Watermelon Mojito which had rum, soda, watermelon chunks and gave a soothing feeling.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-05 at 20.34.24.jpeg

The Gourmet Shack though had a limited menu in the festival has an elaborated menu when comes to delivering food in Noida. Do try them out and let us know.

Some other pictures from the festival can be seen in the slides below

Click to view slideshow.
Advertisements



This post first appeared on The Social Reviewer, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

The Gourmet Shack Review at ELP Festival in Noida

×

Subscribe to The Social Reviewer

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×