Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

#MTN4syteMVAs16 : Guru, M.anifest, Stonebwoy Win | Full List of Winners at 4Syte Music Video Awards

Multi hit maker Guru was one of the biggest winners at the 8th edition of the annual 4syteTV Music Video Awards which came off at the Accra International Conference Centre on Friday December 30 2016.

Hosted by radio and television presenter J. Foley and comedian DKB, the event saw performances from a number of artists including the Samba hit maker Guru, Medikal, Feli Nuna, D Cryme, Kwaw Kese and others.

Other winners on the night included Okyeame Kwame, M.anifest, Guru and Shatta Wale Samini.

Check out the list of winners.

Most Influential Artiste of the Year – Shatta Wale

Best Video – Stonebwoy – Talk To Me ft. Kranium

Best Story Line Video – Okyeame Kwame – Small Small

Best Reggae/Dancehall Video – Shatta Wale – Kakai

Best Group Video –  VVIP – Alhaji

Best Collaboration Video – Criss Waddle ft Stonebwoy – Bie Gya

Best Gospel Video  – OJ

Guru dancer

Best Special Effect Video –  M.anifest – W’ani Aba

Best Male Video –  D Black – Kotomoshi

Best Female Video  -Eazzy – Nana

Best Directed Video – VVIP – Dogo Yaro

Best Choreography – Guru – Samba

Best Hiplife Video – D Cryme – Koko Sakora

Best edited Video – Guru – Samba

Best Photography Video –  Edem – Nyedzilo

Best Discovery Video –  Mediklal – Anthem

Best Highlife Video – Becca  – Beshiwo

Best HipHop Video –  Omar Sterling – Bob Marley

Best African Act  – AKA – Make Me Sing

This post first appeared on, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

#MTN4syteMVAs16 : Guru, M.anifest, Stonebwoy Win | Full List of Winners at 4Syte Music Video Awards


Subscribe to

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription