Facebook users who might have posted some interesting things in their formative years have always been allowed to take ease in their ability to delete those posts when the time comes for a job interview or two.
Nevertheless, Facebook freshly sent users into a panic after it altered its “delete” option on posts for some of the Desktop Users.
Later, it was clarified that the “delete” option had only been moved to the “activity log” section for some of the desktop users. If those users didn’t get where the “delete” button had disappeared, they were forced to settle with choosing “hide from timeline.”
Facebook tweaks its platform rather often, so it would not be very much surprised to know that this change was a trial presented to just a few users.
We have got to talk to Facebook to know some further information regarding the decision to transfer the option to the desktop, and we will tell you whenever we get to know something.
The post Users got scared after Facebook Changed its “delete” option on posts appeared first on Ghana Live TV.
This post first appeared on Watch Gtv Ghana, Adom TV, Tune Ghana Radio GhanaLi, please read the originial post: here