Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Timi Phoenix Releases 20-Tracker Sophmore Album - 'Triumph' || @timi_phoenix

The date 17/7/17 is special after all. Not like what numerologists would have you believe, the day was special because fast-rising R&B and Pop singer - Timi Phoenix releases his sophomore album - 'Triumph'.

The 20 track musical collection from the stable of Timi Phoenix's record label, Miles '92 Music, contains hit tracks like 'Shout Halle', 'Who I Am' and the recently released 'Halleluyah'.

These songs have rocked the airwaves in recent times, positioning Timi Phoenix as a remarkable talent to reckon with.

Timi Phoenix - 'Triumph'

  • iTunes 
  • Simfy 
  • MTN GH 
  • Deezer  
  • Boom Player  
  • Google Music

  • Spotify
  • Mkito


1. Intro
2. Triumph Definition ft Vspeaks
3. Oluwatimileyin
4. Who I Am
5. Shout Halle
6. Bugatti
7. Praise
8. Halleluyah
9. Best Of Life ft Ebenjazz
10. You Reign
11. Sound Of Victory
12. You Reign ft Naffymar
13. In Jesus Name (Electronic sound) ft Samjamz
14. Merry Christmas ft Chooka, Dubaimz & Immanuelohim
15. In Jesus Name ft SamJamz
16. You Reign Accapella
17. Preach Immanuelohim
18. Gbega RMX ft Casey ED & Aity
19. Sound Of Victory (Anthem)
20 ZONE 5 ft Dubaimz Hawwal

This post first appeared on Welcome To PraiseCamp ©, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Timi Phoenix Releases 20-Tracker Sophmore Album - 'Triumph' || @timi_phoenix


Subscribe to Welcome To Praisecamp ©

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription