Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Apple "There's More in the Making" Event


Apple has scheduled an event which will take place today, titled "There's more in the making", where the company is expected to Unveil brand new iPads. Based on the various artistic Apple logos sent out on the invites, we expect the company will take a creative angle in what they are presenting.

Apple's event is taking place in New York, at the Howard Gilman Opera House at 10AM ET (7AM PT | 3PM CET). As with past events, those who are not attending can watch the Unveiling on Apple's website by following the link below.

WATCH APPLE EVENT

What do you think Apple has in store for us during today's unveiling? Rumors suggest the company will unveil new iPad Pro tablets, iOS 12.1 and likely new MacBooks.


This post first appeared on DJs Mobiles, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Apple "There's More in the Making" Event

×

Subscribe to Djs Mobiles

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×