Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Watch River Plate vs Patronato live Stream Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina

Watch River Plate vs Patronato live Stream Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina
Watch River Plate vs Patronato live Stream Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina  , River Plate vs. Board LIVE LIVE via Fox Sports 2, Superliga Argentina , River Plate vs. Patronage: they will face this Sunday (5:30 p.m. LIVE ONLINE via Fox Sports 2) at the Monumental stadium, for the date 16 of the Argentine Superliga.

River Plate vs. Patronato LIVE ONLINE | Follow LIVE via Fox Sports 2 the game this Sunday, January 27, at the Monumental Stadium in Buenos Aires, on the date 16 of the Argentine Super League, from 5:20 p.m. (Peruvian time / 7:20 local time). To watch live football like this meeting, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels that we will present below.

River Plate vs. Board will be broadcast by Fox Sports Premium for Argentina. In the rest of South America by Fox Sports 2. In the United States by Fanatiz. HD international streaming by Bet36.


River Plate vs. Patronato - schedules in the world

16:20 hours in Mexico
5:20 p.m. in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
18:20 hours in Venezuela, Bolivia
7:20 pm in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
20:20 hours in Brazil
23:20 hours in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
01:20 Monday morning in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
06:20 Monday morning in China
07:20 Monday hours in Japan and South Korea

River Plate by Marcelo Gallardo has fallen into a hole of negative results: consecutive defeats against Unión de Santa Fe and Defensa y Justicia, both in Superliga pending games.


More about River Plate in the Argentine Superliga


With 19 points, the team 'Millionaire' marches in the twelfth box of the classification and will have a new opportunity to raise head and get hooked in the tournament.

In front will be Patronato, club that moves in the last position with 10 points and that drag 5 days without winning (3 draws and two losses). Last day, they drew 3-3 against Vélez Sarsfield.

The 'Patrón', directed by Mario Sciacqua, does not win in the Superliga since October 28, 2018, when he defeated Rosario Central 2-1.


River Plate vs. Board - probable alignments

River Plate: Germán Lux, Jorge Moreira, Kevin Sibile, Robert Rojas and Nahuel Gallardo; Camilo Mayada, Bruno Zuculini or Leonardo Ponzio, Nicolás de la Cruz and Cristian Ferreira; Lucas Beltrán and Federico Girotti. DT: Marcelo Gallardo.

Board: Sebastián Bértoli; Lautaro Geminiani, Agustín Sandona, Renzo Vera, Nicolás Pantaleone; Gabriel Compagnucci, Damián Lemos, Federico Bravo, Gabriel Carabajal; Germán Berterame and Gabriel Ávalos. DT: Mario Sciacqua.


Watch River Plate vs Patronato live



This post first appeared on Ctv Egypt News, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Watch River Plate vs Patronato live Stream Today 27/1/2019 online Superliga Argentina

×

Subscribe to Ctv Egypt News

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×