Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Portugal Primeira Liga : Watch Santa Clara vs Porto live Stream Today 15/12/2018 online

Portugal Primeira Liga : Watch Santa Clara vs Porto live Stream Today 15/12/2018 online Portugal Primeira Liga : Watch Santa Clara vs Porto live Stream Today 15/12/2018 online , Santa Clara has one of the most awaited events of his calendar when he receives the champion Porto on the thirteenth date of the Primeira Liga

The actions of the Primeira Liga 2018 - 2019 of Portuguese football returns this Saturday December 15 with the match for the thirteenth round between Santa Clara and Porto leader. Here you can see all the details of the live broadcast.

The São Miguel Stadium opens its doors to receive one of the most anticipated matches of its season in the Primeira Liga. The Santa Clara of an acceptable campaign faces the Porto that wants to continue at the top of the general classification.

The Sérgio Conceição Blue Dragons come to extend the winning streak with a 4-1 win at home over Portimonense. That victory left Porto with a total of 30 units and still as the only leader in the standings.

On the other side, the squad of Santa Clara comes to this match after having achieved its fifth victory of the season. Those led by João Henriques prevailed by the minimum to Moreirense, and were placed in ninth place in the Primeira Liga with 17 points.

Santa Clara vs Porto: where to watch live and schedule
Argentina: 5:30 pm on ESPN Play

Colombia: 15:30 hours on ESPN Play

Mexico: 2:30 p.m. on ESPN 2

United States: 12:30 PT / 15: 30 ET by GolTV

Portugal Primeira Liga : Watch Santa Clara vs Porto live




This post first appeared on Ctv Egypt News, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Portugal Primeira Liga : Watch Santa Clara vs Porto live Stream Today 15/12/2018 online

×

Subscribe to Ctv Egypt News

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×