Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Masah – Gatsheni EP

Masah – Gatsheni EP

Masah Gatsheni EP Zip Download Fakaza

Masah comes through with this new seven-track Afro-House EP which is called Gatsheni.

Also Listen to 2021 Album, Songs, Mix, Remix, Amapiano, all Zip Datafilehost, files with Music Video Here.

  • Genre: Music
  • Year: 2021
  • Download: Datafilehost, Fakaza
  • Country: South Africa

Tracklist Below:

  1. MasaH – Friday Groove
  2. MasaH – Gatsheni
  3. MasaH – High Shool
  4. MasaH – Masalad
  5. MasaH – Nothing But House
  6. MasaH – War
  7. MasaH – Groove Days

Zip File Download

The post Masah – Gatsheni EP appeared first on Fakaza Vibes.

Share the post

Masah – Gatsheni EP


Subscribe to Fakaza: South African Music Download. Afro House, Songs, Gqom, Amapiano, Hip Hop, Deep House, Fakaza Gospel, Mp3 Download.

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription