Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora Album Zip

GoldLink Diaspora Album Zip

it is been a month considering GoldLink first shared the artwork to his Album Diaspora, an photo that was reportedly taken by using Hailey Bieber. The DMV artist has been particularly quiet over the last few years given that he released his seriously-acclaimed debut album At What fee returned in 2017. His 3x platinum hit “crew” turned into nominated for satisfactory Rap/Sung overall performance on the Grammy Awards, making GoldLink an artist to look at.

Diaspora is a versatile record that appeals to R&B, soul, dancehall, and hip hop audiences alike. “Days Like This” with Khalid is a mellow vibe before the energy of “Zulu Screams” makes you want to get on the dancefloor. His collaboration with Pusha T on “Coke White/Moscow” is a standout on Diaspora that has an underground hip hop sense where Pusha simply shall we himself move lyrically. The album also consists of capabilities from Tyler, The writer, Jay Prince, Wizkid, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, Maleek Berry, and Bibi Bourelly. take a look at it out and allow us to know your preferred tracks.


1. error (Intro)
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
6. More Album
7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
9. Yard ft. WSTRN
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
14. Nike Swoosh

The post ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora Album Zip appeared first on MusicVita.

This post first appeared on Music Vita, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

ALBUM: GoldLink – Diaspora Album Zip


Subscribe to Music Vita

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription