Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>


Starring : Srikanth, Adaka Abhay, Megha Choudary, Rashmi Singh
Director : Various
Producer : Various
Album : Marshal (2019)
Music Directer : Varikuppala Yadagiri
Language : Telugu
Release Year: 2019
Mp3 Bit Rate : 128kbps

Marshal Mp3 Download Links Below

01. Kala Ila- Download
Singers: N/A

02. Star Star- Download
Singers: Varikuppala Yadagiri Goud

03. Naa Andham- Download
Singers: Varikuppala Yaadagiri, Manisha Eerabathini

04. Dandanaakkadam- Download
Singers: M. L. R. Karthikeyan, Sahithi Chaganti

05. Akka Akka- Download
Singers: L V Revanth

06. Yevvadu- Download
Singers: Dhanunjaya

07. Na Pranam- Download
Singers: Ramya Behara

Marshal All Songs Download in Zip

Marshal Full Album 128kbps.Zip

This post first appeared on Telugu Song Download, please read the originial post: here

Share the post



Subscribe to Telugu Song Download

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription