Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Rejoice for the Russian Ruble – Fanatical’s latest currency available on store

Gamers in Russia searching for the best deals on Steam PC games are urged to check out Fanatical

Friday, August 24th, 2018 – 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm BST – Gamers in Russia searching for the best deals on Steam PC games are urged to check out Fanatical (www.fanatical.com) as the digital retailer has now introduced the Ruble to its store currency.

Fanatical has six different currency options to choose from – with the US Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, Euro and GBP also available. Russian customers can now get the very best Steam PC games at competitively low prices – with everything from top AAA and awesome  indies to Star Deals and exclusive bundles.

Why not spend your well-earned Rubles on the Sci-Fi Weekend Sale, featuring stellar savings on Steam PC games and an additional 10% off sale price using the SCIFI10 coupon code.

Every Steam key available at Fanatical is officially licensed and your purchases helps support the games’ developers.

The post Rejoice for the Russian Ruble – Fanatical’s latest currency available on store appeared first on FandomFare Gaming.



This post first appeared on FANDOM FARE, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Rejoice for the Russian Ruble – Fanatical’s latest currency available on store

×

Subscribe to Fandom Fare

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription

×