Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

Zee Gold Awards 2018 Nominations Date, Time, Venue, Live Channel Details & Winners List

Zee Gold Awards is one of the popular annual small screen awards in the history of indian small screen entertainment and it is back to honor the talents from the television industry. one of the good news is that The cast of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein and Ishqbaaz stole the night and won most of the awards. Mouni Roy,  Anita Hassanandani-Rohit Reddy, Shweta Tiwari, Palak Tiwari, Sanjeeda Sheikh-Aamir Ali, Rubina Dilaik, Karan Singh Grover, Jay Bhanushali, Karan Wahi Adaa Khan of Naagin 2 also took home a trophy with them.

This time Zee Golden Awards will be edited as 10th Edition of Zee gold awards and it will be hosted at Mumbai on 4th July.

Since it is an award show based on the votes received for each category, a lot of fans are also expecting some sort of speculations for the same and they are also writing about different things regarding the winning lists. With the winner’s list out, it will be also interesting to know names of the winner who bag the trophy.

Zee Gold Awards Winners Complete Name List


Best Actor Popular for selfless contribution towards nation, Through social message in films – Akshay Kumar

Blockbuster Director Of The Year for Golmaal Again – Rohit Shetty

Favourite powerful Performance With Social Impact for Maatr – Raveen Tandon

Supporting Actor for Secret Superstar – Meher Vij

Favourite Best Film Producer for Toilet: Ek Prem Katha – Prerna Arora, KriArj Entertainment

Favourite Singing Sensation of the year – Palak Muchhal

Favourite Best Actor for Badrinath Ki Dulhania – Varun Dhawan

Tribute to Vinod Khanna – Shabana Azmi

Favourite Upcoming Singer for Desi Love – Renu Sharma


Favourite Actor in a Television Serial for Porus – Laksh Lalwani

Lions Favourite Actress in a Television Serial for Haasil – Nikita Dutta

Favourite Comedian – Sanket Bhonsle

Favourite Comedienne – Sugandha Mishra

Favourite Critics Actor (in a Television Series) for Haasil – Vatsal Seth

Favourite Critics Actress (in a Television Series) for Porus – Rati Pandey

Favourite Actor in Negative Role (in a Television Series) for Pehredaar Piya Ki – Jiten Lalwani

Favourite Actress in Negative Role (in a Television Series) for Shakti- Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki  – Kamya Punjabi

Favourite Supporting Actor (Male) for Saath Nibhaana Saathiya – Amar Upadhayay

Favourite Supporting Actor (Female) for Peshwa Bajirao – Rajeshwari Sachdev

Favourite “KRISHNA” for Chakradhari Ajay Krishna – Vishal Jethwa

Favourite “Long Term Prospect on Television” for Rishton Ka Chakravyuh – Mahima Makwana

Favorite Anchor (Male) – Raghav Juyal

Favourite Comic Character Female for Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai” – Shubhangi Atre

Favourite Comic Character Male for Kya Hal, Mister Panchal – Maninder Singh


Favourite “Swachh Bharat Crusader” – Advocate Afroz Shah

Favourite “Real Estate Consultants of the Year” – M/S Sai Estate Consultants

Favourite upcoming “Outdoor Advertising Agency” – M/S Simca Advertising

Favourite Lionistic Icon in India – Lion Pradeep Rathi

Favourite “Early Childhood Training Institute” – Titli

Favourite “Social Media, Advertising & Marketing Agency” – M/S S R Creation

Favourite“ Commoner turned Celebrity” – Manveer Gurjar

Favourite Radio Jockey – Satish Kaushik


The post Zee Gold Awards 2018 Nominations Date, Time, Venue, Live Channel Details & Winners List appeared first on Chai With Sutta.

This post first appeared on Idanku - No.1 Trending Site In India, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

Zee Gold Awards 2018 Nominations Date, Time, Venue, Live Channel Details & Winners List


Subscribe to Idanku - No.1 Trending Site In India

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription