Read more »
The new beta version of Google Maps has launched a technology div that has a new feature that lets you manually add or delete the places you've visited at any time in the app. This is great and we can not wait to see it in a stable version.
In the places you've visited on your "Places" and "Visit" tabs, you'll find a list of places in Google Maps. But the company did not provide the ability to remove it, just to see them on your calendar. This new beta update has added a new Clear button, which you can access by touching three points to the right of each location you want to delete.