Get Even More Visitors To Your Blog, Upgrade To A Business Listing >>

FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD & TRACKLIST: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)”

Listen To And Download New Album: Olamide New Album Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)
Olamide – Lagos Nawa is Olamide’s Highly anticipated Seventh album, the album has a total of 17 tracks.
Regular stars that he features are Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Reminisce.
In terms of production, all the songs were produced by Young John except Track 7 which was produced by Olamide himself.
Link Updated Enjoy

1. Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Radio Lagos DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Olamide – Yagaga DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – The One DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Olamide – Oro Pawpaw DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olamide – Shine DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Olamide – SaySayMaley DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Mo Je Dodo DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Olamide – Lagos Nawa DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Olamide – Shanko Baby DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olamide – Wo DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Olamide – Enimimomi DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Olamide – Wo (Spiritual) DOWNLOAD MP3
Drop your comments and let us know your thoughts on the album.

This post first appeared on Thegistchannel, please read the originial post: here

Share the post

FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD & TRACKLIST: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)”


Subscribe to Thegistchannel

Get updates delivered right to your inbox!

Thank you for your subscription